Golden Kamuy OVA Cast Members Revealed

The official Golden Kamuy manga website has updated with the announcement of the cast members for the upcoming OVA.

The new cast members include:

  • Wataru Takagi: Umakishi Kusuda
  • Nobuo Tobita: Tamotsu Hidoro
  • U-ko Tachibana: Okami
  • Yōji Ueda: Shinpei Hidoro

As reported earlier, the OVA will be released in the 15 compiled volume of the Golden Kamuy manga, which will be released on September 19. The OVA will focus on the Barato Arc of the manga, which features the Ogata Hyakunosuke and Hijikata Toshizō.

Also reported earlier, the manga will also include the “mini episode” titled, Bizzare! The Mysterious Giant Island (Kaiki! Nazo no Kyodaijima).”

Source: ANN, Official Website

Recent posts

Leave a Comment