Inasa Yoarashi Joins My Hero One’s Justice Game as DLC Character

The recent issue of the Weekly Shonen Jump magazine has revealed that Inasa Yorashi will be joining the My Hero One’s Justice video game through DLC. The upcoming DLC, which will be released on November 14, will also feature additional missions.

For those who are not aware the game’s roster includes:

  • Izuku Midoriya
  • Katsuki Bakugō
  • All Might
  • Tomura Shigaraki
  • Ochaco Uraraka
  • Tenya Iida
  • Shōto Todoroki
  • Momo Yaoyorozu
  • Denki Kaminari
  • Tsuyu Asui
  • Stain
  • Shōta Aizawa
  • Fumikage Tokoyami
  • Kyōka Jirō
  • Eijirō Kirishima
  • Himiko Toga
  • Dabi
  • Gran Torino
  • Muscular
  • All For One
  • Endeavor (Pre-order DLC Character)

My Hero’s One Justice is currently available for the PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC worldwide.

Source: ANN


Related posts

Leave a Reply