Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 + 2 Announcement Trailers Streamed

The official Playstation and Nintendo Youtube channels have updated with the announcement trailer for Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 + 2. For those who are unaware, the Mega Man X Legacy Collections will include the first eight titles in the Mega Man X game series. Both collections will be available digitally and physically as a two disc set for the Playstation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, & Steam on July 24.

The games included in the sets are:

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1

  • Mega Man X
  • Mega Man X2
  • Mega Man X3
  • Mega Man X4

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 2

  • Mega Man X5
  • Mega Man X6
  • Mega Man X7
  • Mega Man X8

Both collections will feature bonus game art, trailers, merchandise galleries, and much more. The games will also feature a brand new X Challenge mode, which will challenge players to fight against two Maverick bosses simultaneously.


Source: Playstation, Nintendo

Related posts

Leave a Reply