New Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

The official Power Morphicon website has updated with the announcement of several new guests that will be attending Power Morphicon 2018.

The newly announced guests include:

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

  • Sabrina Lu:  Scorpina
  • Carla Perez:  Rita Repulsa actress
  • Romy Sharf:  Alpha 5 voice actress

Power Rangers Turbo

  • Carol Hoyt: first-half series Divatox/Dimitria
  • Derek Stephen Prince: voice of Elgar

Power Rangers In Space

  • Christopher Khaymen Lee: Red Ranger
  • Selwyn Ward: Blue Ranger
  • Tracy Lynn Cruz: Yellow Ranger
  • Patrick David: Psycho Red Ranger
  • Melody Perkins: Astronema/Lost Galaxy Pink Ranger

Power Rangers Lost Galaxy

  • Cerina Vincent: Yellow Ranger
  • Melody Perkins: Pink Ranger/Astronema

Power Rangers Time Force

  • Jason Faunt: Red Ranger
  • Dan Southworth: Quantum Ranger
  • Kate Sheldon: Nadira

Power Rangers Wild Force

  • Ann Marie Crouch: Princess Shayla

Power Rangers Dino Thunder

  • Jeff Parazzo: White Ranger

Power Rangers Ninja Storm

  • Jorge Vargas Jr: Navy Thunder Ranger

Power Rangers SPD

  • Aly Purrott: Pink Ranger

Power Rangers RPM

  • Mike Ginn: Gold Ranger

Power Rangers Dino Charge / Power Rangers Dino Supercharge

  • Brennan Mejia: Red Ranger

VR Troopers

  • Mike Hollander

Unofficial Power/Rangers

  • Adi Shankar: producer/creator

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California on August 17-19. Those who are interested can order their tickets on the official Power Morphicon website.

Source: Power Morphicon

Related posts

Leave a Reply