Nickelodeon All Star Brawl DLC Characters Revealed

Earlier today, IGN updated with a new trailer for Nickelodeon All Star Brawl. The latest trailer reveals the various DLC characters that will be added to the game. Similar to the previous free DLC character releases, the three upcoming characters will also include a new stage.

The characters include:

  • Jenny Wakeman/ XJ-9 – My Life as a Teenage Robot
  • Hugh Neutron – The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius
  • Rocko – Rocko’s Modern Life

Jenny Wakeman is currently available now on all platforms. Hugh Neutron is set to release this Summer and Rocko will be released sometime this Fall.

Additionally, Gamemill Enfertainment released a moveset video for Jenny Wakeman on their official Youtube channel.

Source: IGN, Gamemill Entertainment

Recent posts

Leave a Reply