Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel 25th Anniversary Special Announced

IGN has reported details about the upcoming 25th Anniversary episode of Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel.  The special will feature the return of several past rangers who will team up with the Ninja Steel rangers.

The confirmed returning rangers include:

  • Jason David Frank: Tommy Oliver (Mighty Morphin Green/ White, Zeo Red, Turbo Red, Dino Thunder Black)
  • Catherine Sutherland: Kat Hillard (Mighty Morphin Pink, Zeo Pink, Turbo Pink
  • Jason Faunt: Wes Collins (Time Force Red)

Other returning rangers are stated to appear in the special, however have not been revealed at this time. The episode will premiere on August 28 at 8 P.M. on Nickelodeon. For those who are unaware, the special will be airing on the same date when Mighty Morphin Power Rangers first premiered in 1993.

Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel will return from it’s mid season break on Saturday, August 25 at 12 P.M. EST on Nickelodeon.

Source: IGN


Related posts

One Thought to “Power Rangers Super Ninja Steel 25th Anniversary Special Announced”

  1. […] reported earlier, the previously confirmed returning ranger actors/actresses include; Jason David Frank: Tommy […]

Leave a Reply