Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay Voice Cast Announced

The Hollywood Reporter has recently revealed the voice cast for the upcoming DC animated film, Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay.” 

For those who haven’t been following the project, Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay will be the next animated DC film, which will be released after Batman: Gotham by Gaslight.

The film will feature the secret team founded by Amanda Waller named Task Force X, which consists of Deadshot, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn and Copperhead.  The team is sent to retrieve a powerful mystical object, however they soon they get confronted by other villains who are also after the same prize.

The cast consists of:

  • Christian Slater: Deadshot
  • Billy Brown: Bronze Tiger
  • Liam McIntyre :Captain Boomerang
  • Kristin Bauer van Straten: Killer Frost
  • Gideon Emery: Copperhead
  • Tara Strong: Harley Quinn
  • Vanessa Williams: Amanda Waller
  • C. Thomas Howell: Zoom
  • Dania Ramirez: Scandal Savage
  • James Urbaniak: Professor Pyg
  • Julie Nathanson: Silver Banshee
  • Jim Pirri: Vandal Savage and Vertigo
  • Greg Grunberg: Maxum Steel
  • Dave Fennoy: Blockbuster and Tobias Whale
  • Cissy Jones: Knockout
  • Natalie Lander: Darma
  • Trevor Devall: Punch
  • Dave Boat: Harvey Dent/Two-Face
  • Matthew Mercer: Savage Gunman

The film will be produced by Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment, and Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay is set to release on Blu-ray/DVD and digital this Spring.

Source: The Hollywood Reporter

Related posts

Leave a Reply