Wave Five Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

The official Power Morphicon website has updated with the next wave of guests who will be attending Power Morphicon 2018. 

The latest announced guests include:

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

  • Walter Jones: Zack Taylor (MMPR Black)
  • Steve Cardenas: Rocky DeSantos (MMPR Red)
  • Elizabeth Flies: Stag Beetle, Octophantom

Power Rangers Lost Galaxy

  • Kerrigan Mahan: Goldar (MMPR), Magna Defender
  • Neil Kaplan: Destruxo (Power Rangers Lost Galaxy), Dialobolico (Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue), Gluto( Power Rangers Time Force)

Power Rangers Time Force

  • Kevin Kleinberg: Trip (Time Force Green)
  • Deborah Estelle Philips: Katie (Time Force Yellow)

Power Rangers Wild Force

  • Philip Andrew: Merrick (Lunar Wolf Ranger)

Power Rangers Jungle Fury

  • Anna Hutchison: Lily (Jungle Fury Yellow)

Power Rangers R.P.M.

  • Ari Boyland, Flynn (R.P.M. Blue)
  • Li-Ming Hu: Gemma (R.P.M. Silver)

Power Rangers Dino Charge/ Dino Super Charge

  • Davi Santos: Ivan (Dino Charge/ Dino Super Charge Gold)

Power Rangers Ninja Steel/ Super Ninja Steel

  • Kelson Henderson: Mick Kanic

BOOM! Studios

  • Ryan Parrott

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California on August 17-19. Those who are interested can order their tickets on the official Power Morphicon website.

Source: Power Morphicon




Related posts

Leave a Reply