Wave Four Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

Power Rangers Now has recently revealed the next wave of guests that will be attending Power Morphicon 2018. 

The new guests include:

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

  • Karan Ashley: Aisha Campbell (MMPR Yellow)
  • Babara Goodson: Rita Repulsa

Mighty Morphin Alien Rangers

  • Rajia Baroudi: Delphine (White Aquitar Ranger)

Power Rangers Turbo

  • Blake Foster: Justin Stewart (Turbo Blue)

Power Rangers Time Force

  • Erin Cahill: Jen Scotts (Time Force Pink)

Power Rangers Ninja Storm

  • Katrina Devine: Marah
  • Katrina Browne: Kapri

Power Rangers S.P.D.

  • Matt Austin: Bridge Carson (S.P.D. Green)
  • Greg Aronowitz: Executive Producer

Power Rangers Operation Overdrive

  • Caitlin Murphy: Ronny Robinson (Overdrive Yellow) 

Power Rangers Megaforce

  • Azim Rizk: Jake Hollins (Megaforce Black/ Super Megaforce Green)

VR Troopers

  • David Carr: Tyler Steele

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California on August 17-19. Those who are interested can order their tickets on the official Power Morphicon website.

Source: Power Rangers Now

Related posts

Leave a Reply