Wave Nine Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

Power Rangers Now recently reported about the next wave of guests that will be attending Power Morphicon 2018. Expect this wave to be the final wave of guests unless some last minute announcements pop up before the start of the convention.

The new guests include:

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

  • Mike O’Laskey: Young Rocky

Power Rangers Time Force

  • Brianna Bozey: Circuit

Power Rangers Jungle Fury

  • Nikolai Nikolaeff: Dominic Hargan (Rhino Ranger) – Friday & Saturday Only

Power Rangers Hyperforce

  • Andre Meadows: Eddie Banks (Hyperforce Blue)
  • Meghan Camarena: Chloe Ashford (Hyperforce Pink)


  • Scott Page-Pagter: Producer 
  • Jackie Marchand: Writer/ Producer
  • Mark Litton: Writer

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California on August 17-19. 

Source: Power Rangers Now

Related posts

Leave a Reply