Wave Ten Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

The official Power Morphicon website has updated with some new guests that will be attending Power Morphicon 2018.

The new guests include:

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers

  • Michael Sorich: Squatt (MMPR), Pumpkin Rapper (MMPR), Roboborg (Big Bad Beetleborgs), Various Power Ranger Monsters
  • Bruce Heinsius: Photographer

Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue

  • Jennifer Yen: Vypra
  • Michael Forest: Prince Olympius

Fujiyama Ichiban

  • Marshaune Mack
  • Travis Hall
  • Wilsa Derro


  • Amit Bhaumik: Writer (Power Rangers Time Force, Power Rangers Wild Force, Power Rangers Samurai, and Power Rangers Megaforce)

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at this weekend at the Anaheim Convention Center in California and will run from August 17 through to August 19.

Source: Power Morphicon

Related posts

Leave a Reply