Final Fairy Tail Anime Season Returning Cast & Staff Members Revealed

The official Fairy Tail anime website has updated with the list of the returning cast & staff members for the final season of the anime series. As reported earlier, season 3 will be the final season of the Fairy Tail anime series, which is set to release this Fall in Japan.

The returning cast members include:

  • Shinji Ishihira: Drector
  • Masashi Sogo: Series Composition
  • Shinji Takeuchi, Toshihiko Sano: Character Designers
  • Shoji Hata: Sound Designer
  • Yasuharu Takanashi: Music Composer
  • A-1 Pictures,Bridge: Production

The returning cast members include:

  • Tetsuya Kakihara: Natsu
  • Aya Hirano: Lucy
  • Rie Kugimiya: Happy
  • Yūichi Nakamura: Gray
  • Sayaka Ohara: Erza


Source: ANN, Official Website

Recent posts

Leave a Reply