Game Awards 2019: Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order DLC Trailer Streamed

Nintendo has updated with a new DLC trailer for Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order that was first revealed at the Game Awards 2019. The latest features a look at the second DLC expansion, which will be known as The Rise of the Phoenix.  The Rise of the Phoenix season pass will be available on December 23, 2019.

The Rise of Phoenix DLC expansion will include the following playable characters:

  • Cable
  • Iceman
  • Gambit
  • Phoenix

The trailer also revealed that the third DLC expansion will be known as Fantastic Four: Shadow of Doom and will be released in Spring 2020.

Additionally, The Rise of Phoenix expansion will also include the newly a new Danger Room Mode along with new Gauntlet missions. All three DLC expansions are apart of the Marvel Ultimate Alliance: The Black Order Expansion Pass, which is priced at $19.99. 

Source: Nintendo




Recent posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments