Marvel’s Spider-Man Cast Revealed

Recently new casting details from Marvel’s Spider-Man have been reveled at this year’s D23 Expo.  Ryan Penagos, Vice President & Executive Editor of Marvel Entertainment Digital Media posted slides from the event on his official Twitter page.  The series will premiere on Disney XD on at 7 A.M. with a big hour premiere on August 19.

The revealed cast consists of:

  • Robbie Daymon : Spider-Man
  • Nadjr Jetter : Miles Morales
  • Melanie Minichino : Anya Corazon
  • Max Mittleman : Harry Osborn
  • Fred Tatasciore : Max Modell
  • Laura Bailey: Gwen Stacy
  • Nancy Linari : Aunt May
  • Patton Oswalt : Uncle Ben
  • Scott Menville : Doc Ock
  • John Dimaggio : The Jackal
  • Alastair Duncan : The Vulture
  • Joe Quasada : Joe


Source: Ryan Penagos’ Official Twitter

Recent posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments