Warner Bros. Animation’s “Injustice” Cast Members Announced

The Hollywood Reporter has revealed the cast for the upcoming Injustice animated film. For those who are not aware, the film will be inspired by Netherrealm Studios’ Injustice: Gods Among Us along with the DC Comics publication of Injustice: Gods Among Us: Year One. Within the story of “Injustice” it depicts an alternate universe of the DC Universe where the Joker tricks Superman into killing Lois Lane. This event leads to Superman to take control the earth in way to follow his way of justice, although Batman and his team are there to stop him.

Rick Morales will be producing the film for Warner Bros. Animation, DC and Warner Bros. Home Entertainment. Matt Peters will be directing the film and Ernie Atbacker will be working as the scriptwriter. Jim Krieg will produce the film alongside Morales and Sam Register will be executive producing.

The cast includes:

  • Justin Hartley: Superman
  • Anson Mount: Batman
  • Laura Bailey: Lois Lane & Rama Kushna
  • Zach Callison: Damian & Jimmy Olsen
  • Brian T. Delaney: Green Lantern
  • Brandon Michael Hall: Cyborg
  • Edwin Hodge: Mr. Terrific & Killer Croc
  • Oliver Hudson: Plastic Man
  • Gillian Jacobs: Harley Quinn
  • Yuri Lowenthal: Mirror Master, Flash, & Shazam
  • Derek Phillips: Nightwing & Aquaman
  • Kevin Pollak: Joker & Jonathan Kent
  • Anika Noni Rose: Catwoman
  • Reid Scott: Green Arrow & Victor Zsasz
  • Faran Tahir: Ra’s al Ghul
  • Fred Tatasciore: Captain Atom
  • Janet Varney : Wonder Woman, Andrew Morgado: Mirror Master Soldier

DC Animation’s “Injustice” will be released this Fall.

Source: The Hollywood Reporter



Recent posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments