Wave Eight Power Morphicon 2018 Guests Announced

The official Power Morphicon site has updated with the reveal of the next set of guests that will be attending Power Morphicon 2018.

The new confirmed guests include:

Power Rangers Zeo

  • Tom Wyner – Master Vile (MMPR), Furio (Lost Galaxy), Various Monsters (MMPR – Wild Force) 

Power Rangers Turbo

  • David Winning: Turbo: A Power Rangers Movie Director

Power Rangers S.P.D.

  • Chris Violette: Sky Tate (S.P.D. Blue/ S.P.D. Red)

Power Rangers Samurai/ Super Samurai

  • Najee De-Tiege: Kevin (Samurai/ Super Samurai Blue)

Power Rangers Ninja Steel/ Ninja Super Steel

  • Chris Reid: Victor
  • Caleb Bendit: Monty

Saban’s Power Rangers

  • RJ Cyler: Billy Cranston (Blue Ranger)

VR Troopers

  • Aaron Pruner: Percy

Boom! Studios

  • Goni Montes: Artist


  • Mark Richardson: Prop Master (MMPR- Power Rangers Wild Force)
  • Hiroshi Kanatani: Japanese Comic Artist
  • Matt Frank: Comic Artist (Godzilla: Kingdom of Monsters and Godzilla: Gangsters and Goliaths, IDW Comics)
  • Bruno and Mia (MMPRtoys)

Power Morphicon 2018 will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California on August 17-19. 

Source: Power Morphicon

Recent posts

Leave a Reply