Capcom Fighting Collection Announced

Recently, Capcom revealed that they will be releasing the Capcom Fighting Collection. Like the Street Fighter Anniversary Collection and the 30th Anniversary Collection, the latest collection will feature a variety of different fighting games from Capcom’s library. Now, what makes this collection special is that it will include several Darkstalkers games. In addition, the release will include Darkstalkers titles that never were released outside of Japan. Also, the games will feature a variety of quality of life improvements, as well as online rollback netcode.

The collection includes:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

The collection will retail for $39.99 and will also receive standard physical editions. The collection will be available for the Playstation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and Steam on June 24th, 2022. Additionally, a digital bundle for the collection will be available, which also includes the Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection priced at $59.99.

Source: Street Fighter

Recent posts

Leave a Reply