Spyro Reignited Trilogy – All Scaled Up Reveal Trailer Streamed

The official Playstation Youtube channel has updated with the announcement trailer for the Spyro Reignited Trilogy. After a long period of speculations and rumors, it is amazing that the remastered trilogy has finally been revealed. Similar to the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, the Spyro Reignited Trilogy will include remasters of the first three games in the series.

The games include:

  • Spyro the Dragon
  • Spyro: Ripto’s Rage
  • Spyro: Year of the Dragon 

The Spyro Reignited Trilogy is set to launch for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One this September.

Source: Playstation

Recent posts

Leave a Reply