Power Rangers Dino Fury Cast Revealed

Day two of Hasbro PulseCon finished with a final stream featuring the Power Rangers Beast Morphers cast and Q&A. At the end of the Q&A, Hasbro revealed the first three ranger cast members for Power Rangers Dino Fury. For those who are not aware, the series was first unveiled earlier this year and will be the Power Rangers adaptation of Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger. Additionally, this series will be the first season produced by Hasbro as most of Power Rangers Beast Morphers was produced under Saban before Hasbro bought the brand.

The confirmed cast members include:

  • Russel Curry: Dino Fury Red
  • Kai Moya: Dino Fury Blue
  • Hunter Deno: Dino Fury Pink




Additionally, the official Power Rangers twitter has updated with a new promotional video for the series.

Power Rangers Dino Fury will premiere on Nickelodeon in 2021. 

Source: Power Rangers

Recent posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments