Power Rangers Jungle Fury Complete Season DVD Announced

Shout Factory has announced the release date for the Power Rangers Jungle Fury Complete Season DVD. The second to last Disney era season will be released on December 12.

Power Rangers Jungle Fury premiered in 2008 and ran for 32 episodes.

The story follows a mysterious Kung Fu clan set in the modern age.  The clan is attacked by the evil spirit Dai Shi and his followers.  Three students under the leadership of RJ become the Power Rangers.  By using powerful their newly acquired Kung Fu skills and animal spirits they must work together to stop Dai Shi and his evil army of the Rinshi.


Source: Power Rangers Now


Recent posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments