“The Suicide Squad” Characters Revealed

The wait is over folks as DC has revealed the full character list for “The Suicide Squad” film during DC Fandome. After months of speculation, DC has released a new character roster video showcasing the main team.

The main team will consist of:

  • Viola Davis: Amanda Waller
  • Joel Kinnaman: Rick Flag
  • Michael Rooker: Savant
  • Flula Borg: Javelin
  • Margot Robbie: Harley Quinn
  • David Dastmalchian: Polka-Dot Man 
  • Daniela Melchior: Ratcatcher 2
  • Idris Elba: Bloodsport
  • Steve Agee: King Shark
  • Mayling NG: Mongal
  • Peter Capaldi: Thinker
  • Alice Braga: Sulsoria
  • Pete Davidson: Blackguard
  • Nathan Fillion: T.D.K.
  • Sean Gunn: Weasel
  • Jai Courtney: Captain Boomerang
  • John Cena: Peacemaker 

Additionally, Warner Bros. released a quick behind the scenes look of the film.

So, readers what do you think about the cast? Leave your thoughts in the comments below. The Suicide Squad will premiere in theaters in 2021. 

Source: Warner Bros.

Recent posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments