Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki 4th Season Release Schedule Announced

Recently on the official website for Tenchi Muyo, the release schedule for the 4th Season of Tenchi Muyo! Ryo-Ohki was announced. The season was first announced back in October of 2015, but until now we had no set release date for all the sets. It will be released in 4 Volumes, with no known episode count per disc yet.

  • Volume 1: November 30, 2016
  • Volume 2: February 22, 2017
  • Volume 3: May 31, 2017
  • Volume 4: August 30, 2017

It was also confirmed that the first volume’s ending theme, titled Shake the DiCE, would be sung by Serena Kozuki. The Song was already released on CD as her 6th single by youthsource Records.

Source: Crunchyroll

Recent posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments