Warner Bros Announces “Multiversus” Game

Warner Bros. recently released a trailer for a brand new free to play platform brawler based on their properties. The game will be titled, “Multiversus,” and will feature several iconic WB branded characters. The game will launch in 2022 for the Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC. The game will also feature unlockable skins for the characters.  The game will also support crossplay. Currently the confirmed modes include 2v2 co-op, 1v1, and 4 player free for all. Additionally, players can sign up on the official website to potentially join the playtest for the game. More characters and details will be revealed at a later date.

The current confirmed roster consists of:

  • Steven Universe (Steven Universe)
  • Garnet (Steven Universe)
  • Tom and Jerry (Tom and Jerry)
  • Bugs Bunny (Looney Tunes)
  • Jake (Adventure Time)
  • Finn (Adventure Time)
  • Shaggy (Scooby-Doo)
  • Harley Quinn (DC Comics)
  • Batman (DC Comics)
  • Wonder Woman (DC Comics)
  • Arya Stark (Game of Thrones)
  • Reindog (Original Character)

Source: Official Website

Recent posts

Leave a Reply